Information about Bhutan: Bhutan, officially the Kingdom of Bhutan is a landlocked country in South Asia. Located in the Eastern Himalayas, it is bordered by Tibet Autonomous Region of China in the north, the Sikkim state of India and the Chumbi Valley of Tibet in the west, the Arunachal Pradesh state of India in the east, and the states of Assam and West Bengal in the south.Thimphu is its capital and largest city, while Phuntsholing is its financial center. Read More...


Posted 4 years ago
← Previous Next →

Comments are closed.